President 
Ben Metcalf, bmetcalf@tchd.org
Tri-County Health Department

President - Elect
Jodi Zimmerman, jodizimmerman@elpasoco.com
El Paso County Public Health

Past President 
Josh Williams, jwilliams@garfield-county.com
Garfield County Public Health

Secretary
Sally Born, sally.born@state.co.us
Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment

Treasurer
Dan Collins, dcollins@broomfield.org
Broomfield Health and Human Services Department

Directors:
Dustin Bastian, productdrums@yahoo.com
Body Piercing by Dustin

Conner Gerken, connerg@nchd.org
Northeast Colorado Health Department

Keith Siemsen, keith.siemsen@state.co.us
Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment


Josh Skeggs, jskeggs@tchd.org
Tri-County Health Department
Jon Strauss, jon.strauss@state.co.us
Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment
Natalie Tsevdos, ntsevdos@garfield-county.com
Garfield County Health Department
CEHA Administrator
Nicole Plese, nicolep@imigroup.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software